libmultipath: pathinfo: call into foreign library
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:15:02 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:40:00 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit406b4c6011c77fd8cee837026a0b472b499bf880
tree77af4de7faeeec727d27274db41d51605e80e8b2
parent378c1225152a0fd732b83d32f32373f059d88361
libmultipath: pathinfo: call into foreign library

This actually enables the use of foreign paths.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c