multipath-tools: merge nvme in similar blacklist regex
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:13:25 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 13:23:49 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit40676ccd95f9438c15ee589899b260b430660f40
tree34814f302461318c9e0ff2c9d396b359faf63fda
parent0a77083d6a823324504b3dd663e2ecc46d37be38
multipath-tools: merge nvme in similar blacklist regex

Similar patterns, /dev/nvme[0-9] .

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/blacklist.c