libmultipath: Prefer deprecated 'getuid' callout
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 09:11:24 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:40:48 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit406095d2bdaf484bbeca157f2956cec144b51c5b
tree678a6ab045e88140de1131669d98d6650635df2d
parent646e754853b123a075b4cede7d9ccf540e8c9b0c
libmultipath: Prefer deprecated 'getuid' callout

We need first to check if the deprecated 'getuid' callout
should be used, otherwise it might never be called.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/propsel.c