kpartx(coverity): fix resource leak warning
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:53:58 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:41:32 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit40002f49ddc73ca2758bbe8733f0c16d80b64cbe
tree3778a5f88b4599bd942e732c6ea0d1e9acebe1ff
parentf26ac59d4e1f431d90eb12afefb14b890c596db9
kpartx(coverity): fix resource leak warning

This was an easy-to-fix false positive.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
kpartx/dasd.c