Don't print checker messages for ghost paths
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 21:46:25 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 19:40:00 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commit3eaac2cc41cd6cbfc68a922262c6d2b5476be948
tree6538428ab693c5772361b7f82aaaa26dc53e1e8b
parentabe02d37c29ed0143a122f255b2a655d5a1c6c28
Don't print checker messages for ghost paths

Since PATH_GHOST is not an unexpected state, we don't need to
keep printing out checker messages for these paths.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c