libmultipath: add helper functions
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:46:43 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:29:48 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
commit3ddddde67cf26aafbb71a3c032c66616c48555c9
tree23094d0b05cf2ceae212d8aa3b56ec86bda5c00a
parent4ae3a5347ca27f994862c094491c67b185cb6f7c
libmultipath: add helper functions

Add the ability to reset a vector without completely freeing it, and to
check the version of the device-mapper module.  The existing version
checking code checks the version of a specific device mapper target, and
has been renamed for clarity's sake. These functions will be used in a
later patch.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/devmapper.c
libmultipath/devmapper.h
libmultipath/vector.c
libmultipath/vector.h
multipathd/main.c