kpartx.rules: fix by-id/scsi-* for user_friendly_names
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:29 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:30:23 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit3d5cd26376ff42c282f22d93943b40a76e6250ee
treebb0f63cba0b0eb4eb66d03efbda4128b3984796c
parentff3e691a9de51a437d62a5fdcbb0b8d596da3838
kpartx.rules: fix by-id/scsi-* for user_friendly_names

With user_friendly names (or generally, with aliases), the udev
rules create /dev/disk/by-id/scsi-${ALIAS} rather than
/dev/disk/by-id/scsi-${ID_SERIAL}. Fix that.
kpartx/dm-parts.rules
kpartx/kpartx_id
multipath/11-dm-mpath.rules