Rename variables in sysfs_get_tgt_nodename
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:16 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:58:38 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
commit3d328590d2243f893648455908e1a60fabb5b9e2
treef77055b628ac666b60235848166a6fd93454bc99
parentb50bd146731452f31217a77438af6ff7f73bcc02
Rename variables in sysfs_get_tgt_nodename

For consistency.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c