Assign local priority for NAA VPD descriptor
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 08:13:10 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:20:14 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commit3d0c326b0a84697a7861829c1463ee5ce8de8f1b
tree689891ece8d3c9c7a52f358a12ad0d2e9f713e8f
parent18176202e75c766c15cde343c74caf43475a99ef
Assign local priority for NAA VPD descriptor

Some devices assign several NAA VPD descriptors. So implement
an internal priority to select the 'best' NAA descriptor.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c