libmultipath: adopt_paths: check for size match
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:50 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:57 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit3d0471456a0c8e1cbffd83ef5a267f7da33a8eff
treed3c4ee4c7928f6a58562c3cb4cf9925ef9a419dc
parent2c5624235c13ee8d9cb4af2b0daede894f0172a5
libmultipath: adopt_paths: check for size match

In coalesce_paths() and ev_add_path(), we check for size mismatch.
We should do it here, too.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/structs_vec.c