libmpathpersist: Add two missing #include directives
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 15:43:05 +0000 (08:43 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 22:16:11 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
commit3c0923a0fc060bc8291efd7a13c70c6f07cc0612
tree144784c3842b622946b57557bd0ee4932d609f94
parent43a5833d54f438dfad3c67e2da90079c8396b13f
libmpathpersist: Add two missing #include directives

Make sure that including mpathpr.h as the first header file does not
fail. Since mpath_updatepr.c defines functions declared in mpathpr.h,
include that header file in that .c file such that the compiler can
check consistency of the .h and the .c file.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_updatepr.c
libmpathpersist/mpathpr.h