libmultipath: add get_uid fallback code for NVMe devices
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 06:06:00 +0000 (01:06 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:03:43 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit3bc062df4a6be5e09081e20539feb3cb0b1b5ae3
tree355949b43f70b615a821601f0f0937a0d2f5df7d
parent0c5dd92fe614d28cb804114ce4f94bdb08e2d338
libmultipath: add get_uid fallback code for NVMe devices

If multipath can't get the uid for NVMe devices from udev, it can get it
directly from sysfs.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c