multipath-tools: put a space between #include and the header file
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:58:14 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:32:00 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit3baf5490305b98a42dc3b4c296d01ed0774fbd02
tree54c3d50881206be2e6b95ac0965e73ce8c82b8a6
parentbb52ccd1ccdca70b2f48ea941522ee7734be44e3
multipath-tools: put a space between #include and the header file

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_updatepr.c