Print out multipath alias for flush_on_last_del messages
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:36:07 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
commit3baf448656f3688e8a395f79a3cb24f6fec07066
tree1b7aa239832dc210bff4535120ba3e16fbae59e1
parenta3f05cf9c583c5dc4c03fb5b7e761a923b41807c
Print out multipath alias for flush_on_last_del messages

Added for consistency.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/propsel.c