multipathd: fix memory leak on error in configure
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 23:03:14 +0000 (18:03 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:09:46 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
commit3b8da487d534eb49c8c59d1a9c2d6199c0716572
treec87afb6106175a063a6119391a723e9add9691b7
parent14a54b312a9e42d40ea88d0f7188c5e1f0484fe6
multipathd: fix memory leak on error in configure

If configure fails after allocing mpvec, it must free it. Found by
coverity.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c