multipath.rules: Whitelist devices
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 16 May 2014 08:29:02 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:53:42 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit3b657c3954aac22654add1e482cb061a32d95607
treee553b7e1878d26f0a73dcac5afbc1fe295a18fe8
parenteb02853940ad6bc57c247d4741e2bd772be7f7c2
multipath.rules: Whitelist devices

Currently multipath runs only on SCSI and DASD
devices (and cciss, but they are no longer supported).
So we can as well whitelist them and avoid the curious
warning about 'multipath -u /dev/loop failed'.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath/multipath.rules