libmultipath: remove stale references to fd_ep in uevent_listen()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 10:57:12 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:44:29 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit3a7e7138cebed29dd2f148e558a539f33caa7b80
tree14469f04819b2e47d7e6878684be85dbe13df941
parent854afe2d9ad6945c563d117f4dbca11378007668
libmultipath: remove stale references to fd_ep in uevent_listen()

Found by coverity.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmultipath/uevent.c