libmultipath: fixup strlcpy
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:29:34 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 17:27:36 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commit3a64d6491a1e83adcaf5f97edd18b7898dce241d
tree84fc884afb4021d7eccd4b8f235bc31cd016ed37
parentce8d707c4235860373238dea6491a77a931d4c9f
libmultipath: fixup strlcpy

The final comparison was wrong; 'size' was never decreased.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/util.c