libmultipath: uev_update_path: update path properties
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:21:52 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:23:47 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commit3a541d5e1404fee5974614827228dc0e0ba3e8ec
tree9ee297098e7fe1e3551e00c3bfb7fd801ff88e90
parent582c56cc83636f64559c3e3e7f3d1dbb46416975
libmultipath: uev_update_path: update path properties

Update pp->udev and those path attributes that can be cheaply
updated from sysfs, i.e. without IO to the disk.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c