libmultipath: alua_rtpg: use condlog for error messages
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 07:57:05 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:24:06 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit39cc93f7c587e2af0a11472b82208065dbbe737c
treea061905eb2a47f312d3dd695fd065d13c62710ab
parentef6d98b4f9d2f9400d00eaf3fe7ef82e3e428add
libmultipath: alua_rtpg: use condlog for error messages

Map the PRINT_DEBUG macro of the ALUA code to a condlog call, to
be able to better debug SCSI error conditions.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua_rtpg.c