multipath-tools: fix help for hds prio
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 20:03:55 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 09:00:54 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit39ad8dc8092612c21ba78f6390d99f7974d807b0
tree4dbd78546faa8cd5efa0c8d3fb0edf3cf2124ab2
parent0d0632061e37a0ed570e5948f1be61d8d1a5e9cb
multipath-tools: fix help for hds prio

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5