multipath-tools: libdmmp: New function to flush and reconfig
authorGris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:34:09 +0000 (20:34 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:26:55 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit38c6a3147816635c110b2b0e6bbfb35f2ea85af6
tree4461192ba6682cfcdbff1f1bf18784b2c793ae51
parente83292383bbc38e09d4c32aa4e6d4acb8dc3f27a
multipath-tools: libdmmp: New function to flush and reconfig

New functions:
    * dmmp_reconfig() to invoke reconfiguration of multipathd daemon.
    * dmmp_flush_mpath() to flush/del unused mpath.

Signed-off-by: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
libdmmp/libdmmp.c
libdmmp/libdmmp/libdmmp.h
libdmmp/libdmmp_misc.c
libdmmp/test/libdmmp_test.c