multipath: add comments
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 03:36:59 +0000 (22:36 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:42:40 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit38601bc632f8a418a1687b64bddb83d6927cdf1c
tree642e2c6cdbd319850105a0e7962014c73fcdf0cb
parent407df743780e6cda1fb9243a7fd52fa7faf58e46
multipath: add comments

This commit simply adds a number of comments based on suggestions by
Martin Wilck.

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/dmevents.c
tests/dmevents.c
tests/util.c