libmultipath/checkers: hp_sw: use message id
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:11 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:21:23 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commit381269a891912317f366ef03e6be6ca2350a62af
tree517e9846531085a0f994caa9b467f49f7fb0e14f
parenta4f87dadbce293718e0e84f91edbf3e491973864
libmultipath/checkers: hp_sw: use message id

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/checkers/hp_sw.c