multipath-tools: fix some comments in hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 17:25:59 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:57:29 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit37d5df776cdb3a014679c635a434fcdccbee7d8e
tree45bd5fcc3f927e35dfd5a968472ec4ced48e0e88
parentc550bcdd912dce3ac275852156230e365c71855b
multipath-tools: fix some comments in hwtable

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c