multipath-tools: document missing mpathpersist flags in help output
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 21:49:01 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:00:41 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commit37bece4046faa05563b8569719338e2e4ab26789
treefd2adcaf530358946fb38aff3bc70f6cb8d81040
parenta1015056a6140ba2fcc9cc4c29982bcceed2c86d
multipath-tools: document missing mpathpersist flags in help output

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
mpathpersist/main.c