multipathd: don't call strlen on NULL variables
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 06:16:33 +0000 (01:16 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:22:30 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commit37b71acf69b91dd9243fe1b227d0d2723adb3488
tree97e337c5ef47dd7adcc867b33d0d8e1e3649f647
parentfd64351f817c49f769f92a9fca2c1c676661006f
multipathd: don't call strlen on NULL variables

strlen has undefined results when passed a NULL variable, so don't do
it.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c