libmultipath/foreign: nvme foreign library
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:15:01 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:39:59 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit378c1225152a0fd732b83d32f32373f059d88361
treea1b739628267446956550d1f9a7763b7e125e540
parent421b2f772fb80f88df62f9e8f13f24521bb0e64b
libmultipath/foreign: nvme foreign library

This still contains stubs for path handling and checking, but it's functional
for printing already.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Makefile
libmultipath/foreign/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
libmultipath/foreign/nvme.c [new file with mode: 0644]