multipath-tools: delete trailing spaces and tabs
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 20:59:34 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 06:38:07 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commit37810fbbd7873a2b77de381202fe559f7685e59a
tree8e01e622fcb2c0935fa270c3bebb57f4d9cdd8d6
parentf18449ddb33c2e5bbf3fd5456587c4d88c3e8037
multipath-tools: delete trailing spaces and tabs

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
34 files changed:
Makefile.inc
kpartx/crc32.c
kpartx/dasd.c
kpartx/dasd.h
kpartx/dos.c
kpartx/gpt.c
kpartx/gpt.h
kpartx/kpartx.8
kpartx/lopart.c
libmpathpersist/Makefile
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmpathpersist/mpath_persistent_reserve_in.3
libmpathpersist/mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c
libmultipath/hwtable.c
libmultipath/list.h
libmultipath/parser.h
libmultipath/pgpolicies.h
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua_rtpg.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua_rtpg.h
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua_spc3.h
libmultipath/prioritizers/hds.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/iet.c
libmultipath/propsel.c
libmultipath/vector.h
mpathpersist/Makefile
mpathpersist/main.c
mpathpersist/main.h
multipath/01_udev
multipath/02_multipath
multipath/multipath.conf.5
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/multipathd.8