multipath-tools: delete libdmmp/docs/man directory in make clean
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:06:13 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 06:40:38 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
commit3756c12ec3d12df85577be35c560b18eeb42f4f0
tree49bb4709e3407293991d1fc0a62da0133dcb56de
parentd1056d776227d2ca27deb34edbd3176e6ee04825
multipath-tools: delete libdmmp/docs/man directory in make clean

CC: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libdmmp/Makefile