libmpathcmd: use target length for unix socket sun_path
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:32 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:30:44 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commit3709a30adfd1d625ef3cb301c1e95284017f49f6
tree96d937e0bdfc49c4bd11462015b64d78721e5a3a
parentcffa0bf191555a44b6cc90600f1398574b06d152
libmpathcmd: use target length for unix socket sun_path

Note that sun_path doesn't necessarily need to be 0-terminated for an abstract
socket name for ux_socket_listen(), this means we need to use memcpy to avoid
a spurious warning.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.c
libmultipath/uxsock.c