libmultipath: Remove an incorrect comment
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:42:19 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit36f8067998aef02275024f6c48715a591e361255
tree5c0ca2be10c2f5deff56c4da0e2db71b7ba1de1c
parent135d75c61e68a26ca010f850eb86eb2f716f3d62
libmultipath: Remove an incorrect comment

It is easy to see that uevq_lockp is not held while service_uevq()
is called. Since no other code accesses the list that is processed
by this function calling service_uevq() without holding uevq_lockp
is safe. Hence remove the comment about locking above service_uevq().

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmultipath/uevent.c