multipath-tools: sync third-party headers with 3.13 upstream
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 07:24:49 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commit365d7082c22e41e7b809bf626eefd4e815347891
tree8960e1505ff695c4102e0ba68a96376b7487860b
parent29c3b0446c4d919859f9e87b291563d483aab594
multipath-tools: sync third-party headers with 3.13 upstream

Cc: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
third-party/valgrind/drd.h
third-party/valgrind/valgrind.h