multipathd: document return values for check_path()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 07:04:04 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:30:44 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit36232c2e81092823a2c86cf7981d37e83a6674a7
tree1d2d056c4d731320b53d1ccb1ffb25312120b24e
parentdd205886ed2d41bb8e2602cb9771be403a99cd27
multipathd: document return values for check_path()

check_path() should return '1' if the path has been checked,
and '0' otherwise. So fixup missing return values and document
it properly.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c