explicitly include posix_types.h
authorGuido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:05:54 +0000 (15:35 +0530)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:49:50 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit35c9d0829495c744ca91f9f48c81a22837330187
treeae6a3dd2b46684478ac77ba2da69fb8149bd1897
parent540dfcbd5237b13d3a6905f2485c922366d46508
explicitly include posix_types.h

to get the correct type for __kernel_old_dev_t

Closes: #558990

Signed-off-by: Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
kpartx/lopart.c