libmultipath: filter for missing property in get_refwwid()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:33:27 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:38:32 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit355291bc68fb9c132b9a9e3abf37b35974e19d4f
treee095dd2b63c7a37d33eeda8fcd22e5052e9275cd
parentd4400c0289922362ef009f128e9380d8a9b53591
libmultipath: filter for missing property in get_refwwid()

get_refwwid() needs to filter for missing udev properties,
otherwise it'll accept just about any SCSI device.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/configure.c