Tolerate modprobe failures in multipathd.service
authorAnthony Ryan <anthonyryan1@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 13:33:10 +0000 (08:33 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:40:18 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit3552675afa11226ed0dab6be649977c198dc0cb5
tree12eef4e24d43dadf90609098269f6fbe5d3c8f93
parent72fc30ba1a7e1a83b79857e11b54fb1e29fc7259
Tolerate modprobe failures in multipathd.service

When these modules are built statically into the kernel, modprobe
will fail and prevent the service from being started. By making this
line non-fatal, on such systems the service is still able to be
started.
multipathd/multipathd.service