libmultipath/hwtable: remove inherited props from ONTAP NVMe
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:49:41 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit352aa89652a6bd596bbfa1e877c1e005afecb11b
treec0a8149f5ef48e7efd9b01d5a7687f67e52485b0
parenta3ffc5537bdd21b47c1e190a8ded6f83d639bfd4
libmultipath/hwtable: remove inherited props from ONTAP NVMe

With the new hwtable code, properties inherited from generic NVMe
don't need to be duplicated.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c