libmultipath/checkers: readsector0: use message id
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:21:27 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commit34c2aef4f57ae052ab099df60459dad5e57cbb83
tree011c32b8b0cf42b2495112fa23e120b7afe95923
parente2319a7a0c070e0fa240bf16b21eaed961df16b8
libmultipath/checkers: readsector0: use message id

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/checkers/readsector0.c