multipath-tools: replace pthread_yield with sched_yield
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 23:16:20 +0000 (01:16 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit3488171c7bacb1d5e4cf294904a9c6acb794081b
tree631f69ebc265e4ac95a460da1b42c3a5c8c69fbb
parent7fbe016807743dba7abb95ee956b3f7844cf7ef3
multipath-tools: replace pthread_yield with sched_yield

pthread_yield is not standard.
It was added in 6e14b7b

Please review.

Patch from Alpine Linux: http://git.alpinelinux.org/cgit/aports/plain/main/multipath-tools/fix-yield.patch

Cc: Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>
Cc: Leonardo Arena <rnalrd@alpinelinux.org>
Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipathd/uxlsnr.c