multipath-tools: add SUN ZFS Storage Appliances to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:58:38 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:11:42 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit346176f516d04d2c1014fa0594a6ce7d9b35c578
tree054e5e974d3ffd493a6c6b51d987265c9e35813b
parent5965166a6aa0d70c2ea22801eebb49a246b40ddf
multipath-tools: add SUN ZFS Storage Appliances to hwtable

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c