multipath-tools: remove "Optional" from some attributes in multipath.conf.5
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 22:40:02 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:11:53 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit343b5eaba13cee4482f702ba6be630094f4b34d9
tree0c5e2eaa8a7e472b612fe060af257dadf2b313cf
parent31c6ccbf2f9b45d2c6adb63470694bb8ef5bc3f6
multipath-tools: remove "Optional" from some attributes in multipath.conf.5

Mandatory ones were already identified. Optional is redundant.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5