libmultipath: add sysfs_get_inquiry()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:24:36 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:07:07 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit33e0d2779f2695752eb95baac148d8a10dcf61c3
tree07d9ad82dfe837d298e87d64e68c79ccde250dfd
parent19a0197500c68792a2421d2088cb9ca69e3ee93a
libmultipath: add sysfs_get_inquiry()

Provide a utility function to retrieve inquiry data from
sysfs, like we do for VPDs.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/discovery.h