multipath-tools: arrange compilation options for binaries
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 22:40:02 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:34:31 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commit324c3b960f361e2433874e5ed7f8f9125cce0b97
tree0386e463d265bb9bf65421ca57791c438f5a91af
parent4b1fdeffe38691692cad283b3c00832bac15d4fc
multipath-tools: arrange compilation options for binaries

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/Makefile
mpathpersist/Makefile
multipath/Makefile
multipathd/Makefile