Makefile.inc: Enable -Wextra and -Wformat-nonliteral
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 17:42:21 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 06:43:21 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
commit324a71de0956f1289ae8175e236ed48f97764245
tree6eaf300e35988c7aefc86cf90b6a97a072ce3eff
parentea13a7b9c1bac89f670cf88d457232687d7addb4
Makefile.inc: Enable -Wextra and -Wformat-nonliteral

Instead of selecting some of the options enabled by -Wextra, enable
-Wextra and disable some of the options enabled by -Wextra. Enable
-Wformat-nonliteral.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Makefile.inc