multipathd: improve checker message logging
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:15 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:21:30 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commit322621770cac5d50ae5caf887e5edfc273110b31
treee16928c32b30eff9580c1222c8a6cebf4ef9dd2f
parent587fd8ac1721a050ac318f4fef6b96698199c356
multipathd: improve checker message logging

Don't rely on any variables being defined in LOG_MSG.
If message log level is low, don't bother to fetch the message.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c