multipathd: log thread cleanup
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:46:37 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:19:14 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
commit32000db1091914b681cf4616bb39daaba6120e32
treeef57a59f1f566f910a0bb8b344f68a9ab8cbdedc
parentb7d74147cdacb2092c1aa0899c7063a63f108edd
multipathd: log thread cleanup

The function log_thread_flush() is an exact copy of flush_lgoqueue(), so
both clearly don't need to exist. Also, There is no reason to make all
of the log thread variables global.  The only time any of them were
being used outside of log_thread.c, was to reset the log.  This code
should never be run if the log_thread isn't running, so it makes more
sense to live inside of log_thread.c

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/log_pthread.c
libmultipath/log_pthread.h
multipathd/main.c