mpathpersist: call usage() just once on return
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:59:34 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:08:37 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
commit312f03249cd89fa40f3b737b2c230b32577cce4b
tree28282c6379cbe46d45649ada7037829fcba767a7
parentbfa2e0077b2f43a265d408e95decbe23b0068c6b
mpathpersist: call usage() just once on return

This simplifies further changes.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
mpathpersist/main.c