libmultipath(coverity): fix int overflow in sysfs_set_scsi_tmo
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:54:04 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:41:42 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit3044fc0bd953faf71bfa6ebd98f2084f6ae1772b
tree9d9172b50a335385dbc66b718e669960aa04d8b9
parentcd5a9797e16d8fb23665300b6836f6020da21589
libmultipath(coverity): fix int overflow in sysfs_set_scsi_tmo

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c