kpartx: Move the declaration of a global variable from .c to .h
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:46:58 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:38:46 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit2f88f5f2bcbb4ccda3aa8f767e1217e654c8bea4
tree59faf2a452c9499c720ee6424ae9edb17b743344
parent1bfc3a9e1cb13bba7cf0cd393dcf2f91e8982553
kpartx: Move the declaration of a global variable from .c to .h

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
kpartx/gpt.c
kpartx/kpartx.h